Category Archives: Uncategorized

Week 161

Friday 2nd April 2021 to Thursday 8th April 2021 The weather has been dry and occasionally sunny so I’ve been tramping the lanes, fields and footpaths of Surrey a lot lately and as well as shifting a bit of lockdown … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Week 161

Week 160

Friday 26th March 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021 A wet and cold start to the week but the sun came out for UnLockdown Day! A nice walk along the front It’s just great to get out of Reigate! It … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Week 160

Week 159

Friday 19th March 2021 to Thursday 25th March 2021 Last week of the lockdown and I can’t wait to get out and about 😀 The weather has been dry so I’ve had a few nice local walks Tuesday was a … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Week 159

Week 158

Friday 12th March 2021 to Thursday 18th March 2021 A cold and wet week. But the flora says spring is on its way! Sunday I had a quick trip up to Manchester to drop Lily off; bored of Reigate she … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Week 158

Week 157

Friday 5th March 2021 to Thursday 11th March 2021 The week started off cold and grim. But things weren’t all bad…

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Week 157

Week 156

Friday 26th February 2021 to Thursday 4th March 2021 A cracking start to the week weatherwise so I had a lovely walk up Boxhill. The week got better when I got my COVID vaccination invite 😀

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Week 156

Week 155

Friday 19th February 2021 to Thursday 25th February 2021 Nelly is back home! Since last June starting Nelly has been a bit of a hit and miss affair. More miss than hit lately. The RAC man thought it was the … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Week 155

Week 153

Friday 5th February 2021 to Thursday 11th February 2021 The week started off lovely and bright and I even had a ride on Zippy 😀 but by Sunday it was bloody freezing again with a bitter wind as storm Darcy … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Week 153

Week 152

Friday 29th January 2021 to Thursday 4th February 2021 Week god knows what of this lockdown and the weather is wet wet wet! I’m so bored I’m doing DIY… Meanwhile in the woods… The EU vaccine fiasco goes from bad … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Week 152

Week 151

Friday 22nd January 2021 to Thursday 28th January 2021 A beautiful start to the week… But they didn’t last long… With the EU cocking up their COVID vaccine orders it looks highly unlikely we’ll get to Europe any time this … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Week 151